Раздел сборки резьбовых элементов и их функция

1выбор элемента винта в каждом сечении неодинаков.винтовой блок


обычно делится на транспортный участок, плавильный участок, смешанный участок, выхлопной участок, среднюю часть 5.

1.1 транспортный участок используется для перевозки материалов во избежание разлива.традиционный элемент турника подходит.

1.2 плавильный участок через теплопередачу и трение сдвиг, чтобы полностью расплавленный и равномерный материал. спиральный элемент s должно по материалу требования

1.3 В Секции перемешивания, чтобы размер компонентов материала еще более тонко и равномерно, образуя идеальную структуру, и имеет функции дисперсного перемешивания.надо использовать блок.

1.4 выхлопной участок выбрасывает водяной пар, молекулярное вещество и другие примеси.сегмент равномерного (замера)

1.5 используется для перекачки и нагнетания, чтобы создать определенное давление, при котором материал в кратере имеет определённую плотность.при дальнейшем перемешивании, в конце концов, достигается гладкая экструзия зерна.


, p.дисперсное смешивание является процессом разделения и рекомбинации расплава, главным образом путем разделения, растяжения (чередования сжатия и расширения), деформации,гидродинамическая переориентация и другие напряжения для достижения текучести замещения.


2.2 дисперсное смешивание состоит в дроблении компонентов на частицы или в том, чтобы несовместимые две фракции дисперсных размеров достигали требуемого диапазона, главным образом, за счет давления на сдвиг и растяжения на куски.

  • работа по обслуживанию экструдеров

    работа по обслуживанию экструдеров

    January 15, 2021для обеспечения безопасности и стабильности производства двухшнековый экструдер, продлить его срок службы, двухвинтовой экструдер техническое обслуживание не может быть проигнорировано.Содержание примерно следующее.view
  • выбор винта экструдера

    выбор винта экструдера

    January 15, 20211винт экструдера винтовой экструдера является ключевой частью экструдера.производительность винта определяет производительность винта, качество пластификации, дисперсность добавок, температура расплава и время экструзии...view
  • 2018 Стамбул евразийский пластиковый выставка

    2018 Стамбул евразийский пластиковый выставка

    April 12, 2019Экспозиция: 2018.12.05-2018.12.08 выставочный город: лесун, Стамбул, Турция: 10A04view
  • очистка и обработка винта и цилиндра экструдера

    очистка и обработка винта и цилиндра экструдера

    December 10, 2020один, экструдер винт правильная промывка метод высокой эффективности активных моющих материалов может быть использована для двухшнековый экструдер винт очистки, очистка процесса следующим образомШаг 1.Добавить...view
TY_TOPS TY_INQUIRYS

Segmentation of Screw Element Assemblies and Their Functions

1. The selection of screw elements in each section is different.


The screw combination is generally divided into five parts, conveying section, melting section, mixing section, exhaust section, and homogenizing section.

1.1 Conveying section is to convey materials and prevent overflow. A conventional large-lead screw element is suitable.

1.2 Melting section is to make the material fully melted and homogenized through heat transfer and frictional shearing. The screw elements should be according to material requirements

1.3 In the mixing section, the size of the material components is further refined and uniform, forming an ideal structure, and has the function of distributing and dispersing mixing. A kneading block should be used.

1.4 The exhaust section discharges impurities such as water vapor and low molecular weight substances.

1.5 Homogenization (metering) section is for conveying and pressurizing to establish a certain pressure, so that the material at the die mouth has a certain density. While further mixing, the goal of smooth extrusion and granulation will finally be achieved.


2. The difference between distribution and dispersed mixing


2.1 Distributed mixing is the process of segmentation and reorganization of the melt to uniform spatial distribution of each screw component, mainly through separation, stretching (alternatively produced by compression and expansion), distortion, fluid activity reorientation and other stresses to achieve displacement flow.

2.2 Disperse mixing is to break the screw components into particles or make the size of the incompatible two-component dispersed phase reach the required range, which is mainly achieved by the kneading block shear pressure and extension stress.

  • The Maintenance of Screw and Mold of the Extruder Barrel

    The Maintenance of Screw and Mold of the Extruder Barrel

    June 8, 20211. The maintenance of screw and mold of the extruder barrelBefore the extruder is stopped, the mold should be turned to have an interval of 5 to 10mm to make the hinge (bending arm) structure of the c...view
  • Protection Method of Twin Screw Barrel Screw

    Protection Method of Twin Screw Barrel Screw

    June 8, 2021Corrosive, abrasive and high temperature resistant resins may damage the twin screw barrel screws with no one knowing it. For example, certain engineering materials, thermoplastic elastomers and biopo...view
  • The Key Points of Starting the Extruder

    The Key Points of Starting the Extruder

    January 15, 2021When using the extruder, it is necessary to frequently check whether there is foreign matter in the barrel which such as sand or metal powder is not allowed to be mixed into the raw materials. Check t...view
  • Knowledge of Introduction of Extruder

    Knowledge of Introduction of Extruder

    December 10, 2020Extruder is a machine widely used which can process various materials. It has many types generally divided into single screw and double screw. Today I will mainly show you the related knowledge about ...view
top Inquiry