лэ шунь участвовал в китайской художественной выставке

с момента своего создания наша компания принимает активное участие в крупнейшей в китае выставке пластмасс – китайской художественной выставке.

  • действие винта экструдера

    действие винта экструдера

    January 15, 20211экструдер винт преимущества экструдера винт материал должен иметь механической прочности, чтобы выдержать большой крутящий момент, высокой температуры под высоким давлением не деформации и другие свойства.view
  • Индия 2018

    Индия 2018

    April 12, 2019Экспозиция: экспонат - 2018.02.07-2018.02.12 город - участник выставки: гандина (Индия)view
  • условия и методика использования винтового цилиндра экструдера

    условия и методика использования винтового цилиндра экструдера

    January 15, 20211способ подогрева корпуса винтового цилиндра экструдера широко используется для нагрева сопротивления, с помощью термопары для достижения ступенчатого контроля температуры и контроля.использование сопротивления нагреваниеview
  • элемент двухшнекового экструдера

    элемент двухшнекового экструдера

    January 15, 2021элемент передней и задней резьбы является важной частью экструдера.элемент передней резьбы используется главным образом для транспортировки материалов.форма винтовой канавки...view
TY_TOPS TY_INQUIRYS

LESUN Participated In The China Art Exhibition

Since its establishment, LESUN has actively participated in the China Art Exhibition, the largest plastics exhibition in China.

  • Segmentation of Screw Element Assemblies and Their Functions

    Segmentation of Screw Element Assemblies and Their Functions

    January 15, 20211. The selection of screw elements in each section is different.The screw combination is generally divided into five parts, conveying section, melting section, mixing section, exhaust section, and hom...view
  • More Details about Screw

    More Details about Screw

    December 10, 2020Double screw generally divided into 5 sections: conveying section, melting section, mixing section, exhaust section, homogenization.1. Conveying section: conveying materials to prevent overflow.2. Mel...view
  • Selection Skills of Length-diameter Ratio of Extruder Screw

    Selection Skills of Length-diameter Ratio of Extruder Screw

    January 15, 2021The length -diameter ratio is an important parameter of the extruder screw. There are certain skills in selection. To correctly select the length -diameter ratio, you need to understand the role of th...view
  • The Key Points of Starting the Extruder

    The Key Points of Starting the Extruder

    January 15, 2021When using the extruder, it is necessary to frequently check whether there is foreign matter in the barrel which such as sand or metal powder is not allowed to be mixed into the raw materials. Check t...view
top Inquiry